Steve Patterson's Substack
Patterson in Pursuit
Ep. 34 - The Foundations of Knowledge
0:00
-22:39

Ep. 34 - The Foundations of Knowledge

For the last decade, I've been searching for certain foundations, and finally, I've found them. Logic represents the foundation for all knowledge, and it's the subject of my first book on philosophy: Square One: The Foundations of Knowledge.

If you are interested in objective truth, certain knowledge, and logic, then pick up a copy. Anybody can read it and understand - it's not written for academics, and it doesn't contain useless jargon.

All of my work - present and future - draws from the ideas in Square One. If I've made a mistake here, you can confidently discard the rest of my worldview without hesitation.

0 Comments
Steve Patterson's Substack
Patterson in Pursuit
Philosophy in the real world. Interviewing intellectuals across the globe. Grappling with the biggest ideas.