Steve Patterson's Substack
Patterson in Pursuit
Ep. 88 - Watch Out for Bitcoin Cash | Ryan X. Charles
0:00
-1:31:48

Ep. 88 - Watch Out for Bitcoin Cash | Ryan X. Charles

I am joined again by Ryan Charles to discuss the current state of the Bitcoin Cash network. After the failure of the Segwit2x proposal to scale Bitcoin, a significant percentage of early adopters have moved onto the Bitcoin Cash network, and progress is happening fast.

In fact, as of this interview, I've decided to only support Bitcoin Cash addresses for my work, and I've decided to write my next book on Bitcoin, called "The First Fork: From Bitcoin to Bitcoin Cash."

0 Comments
Steve Patterson's Substack
Patterson in Pursuit
Philosophy in the real world. Interviewing intellectuals across the globe. Grappling with the biggest ideas.